Executive Leadership Team

Rebecca Cramer - Executive Headteacher 

Beck Owen - Secondary Headteacher 

Manjit More - Acting Secondary Headteacher

Matilda Browne - Primary Headteacher

Hannah Pope - Operations Director


Senior Leadership Team

Camilla Douglas - Associate Headteacher (Acting Primary SENCo)

Fiona Dyke - Deputy Headteacher (Secondary)

Phil Fowkes - Deputy Headteacher (Secondary)

Fran Williams - Assistant Headteacher (Secondary SENCo)

Yazmin Kemal - Associate Assistant Headteacher (Secondary incl Maths and Sixth Form)

Francesca Reid - Assistant Headteacher (Primary EYFS and KS1)

Harpreet Dhillon - Assistant Headteacher (Primary KS2)

Georgia Strong - Assistant Headteacher (Culture and Relationships, Safeguarding and Families)

Ciaran Fitzgerald - Assistant Headteacher (Operations)

Claire Couves - Assistant Headteacher (Secondary)


Jerome Barlow - Deputy DSL (Attendance)

Alice Whitehouse - Deputy DSL (Engagement)

Kay Stone - Families and Community

Amoy Gray - Health and Wellbeing Champion


Camilla Douglas - Associate Headteacher (Acting Primary SENCo)

Francesca Williams - Assistant Headteacher (Secondary SENCo)

Aimee Wilcox - Early Years SENCo

Natalie Smith - Lead Teaching Assistant (Early Years)

Angela Melia - Lead Teaching Assistant (Year 1-6)


Secondary Pastoral Team 

Andy Lait - Head of Year 11

Fran Grimes - Head of Year 10

Alex Garvin - Head of Year 9

Laura Spence - Head of Phase 3


Jane Garrard - Head of Nursery 

Dawn Kiefer - Nursery 2's Lead

Nadine Roye - Nursery Keyworker

Zoe Fallon - Nursery Keyworker

Nina Davis - Nursery Keyworker

Maths Department

Gary Poole - Acting Director of Maths 

Joe Pape - Acting Director of Maths 

Yazmin Kemal - Maths

Leah Blunden - Maths 

Jonny Mitchell - Maths 

Laura Spence - Maths 

Humanities Department

Emily Maule - Director of Humanities

Paul Jennings - Deputy Director of Humanities

Sarah Corrigan - Deputy Director of Humanities 

Phil Fowkes - History

Sundas Jama - History

Alex Garvin - RE


English Department

Elleanor Larson - Director of English

James Roberts - Deputy Director of English

Laura Bradnick - English

Amy Kapo - English

Clio Chatterton-Dickson - English

Science Department

Anna Bardwell - Director of Science

James Foreman - Science

Gareth Hilton - Science

Navjot Kaur - Science

Claire Couves - Science

Ellie Towler - Science 

Ruksar Jaffer - Science

Agneiszka Kromeke - Science

Creative Department

James Foreman - Director of ITT

Sam Harvey - Director of Creative Arts and Sport

Russell Francis - Music

Serena Moody - Art


MFL Department

Roy Regeling - MFL

Elete Nelson-Fearon - MFL

Abigail Morrison - MFL

Sophia Saltari - MFL (ITT)

Health and Social Department

Tom Barber - Health and Social Care 

Tanya Mitchell - Health and Social Care (ITT)

Business and Psychology Department

Leanne Goodman - Psychology

Shiza Amir - Psychology (ITT)


Eve Ford - Year 6 and Y5/6 Hums Lead

Scarlett Cowell - Year6 B

Andie Colomb - 5Sycamore

Isla Iago - 5Oak

Kirsty Simkin - 4Ash and Y3/4 and Science Lead

Martha eavan - 4Elm

Rachel Earley - 3Elder

George Moon - 3Maple and Enrichment and PE Lead

Juan Pedroza - 2Birch and Y1/2 and Phonics Lead

Alanah Harris - 2Beech

Eleanor Murphy - 1Lemon ITT

Serena Campi - 1Rowan

Bethan Hughes - Reception Acting EYFS Lead

Bella Sidenius - Reception

Danielle Green - Primary ITT (Year 6)

Alexander Campbell - Primary ITT (Year 4)

Ammara Khan - Primary T (Year 3)


Fellows and Teaching Assistants

Sarah Gidney - 6th Form Tutor Fellow

Phoebe Murphy - Year 11 Tutor Fellow

Elizabeth Holland - Year 10 Fellow 

Olivia Reinvald - Year 9 Tutor Fellow

Ryme Tarmach - Year 8 Tutor Fellow

Guy Everton - Year 7 Tutor Fellow

Michelle Dolan - Year 6 Year Group TA

Becky Cooper - Year 5 Year Group TA

Lijitha Chittilapilly - Year 5 SEN TA

Sophia Millard - Year 2 Year Group TA

Genna Deering - Year 1 Year Group TA

Nassera Demouche - Year 1 and Year 2 SEN TA

Ruhi Sabri - Recepton SEN TA 

Ellie Brennan - Reception Year Group TA 

Sandra Arada - Primary Support 8-1:30pm

Leanne Lock - Primary Library and ASC

Beatrice Desire - Primary Support and ASC Lead

Serena Gamble - ASC

Kayal Sathyan - ASC

Pooja Gulati - ASC



Premises and Office Staff

Jack Butcher - Premises Manager

Niliesh Naik - Premises Assistant 

Sam Gomez - Premises Assistant 

Abshir Ahmed  - Premises Assistant (Weekends)

Catherine Tobin - Admissions Manager

Pia Tejwani - Finance Manager 

Niki Welland - Back Office Administrator

Jodie Nelson - HR Administrator

Jo Workman - Front Office

Keerthi Nambiar - Front Office

Joe McCutcheon - IT Technician

Daniel Rowe - Data Analyst

Sandeep Kang - Exams Officer


Mohammed - Nursery

Nazareth and Newton - Phase 1

Jean - Phase 2

Khiana - Phase 3

Adolfo - Phase 4

Marcus and Dominique - Phase 5